Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

H. Oeltjenbruns GmbH

Burgstr. 1

26655 Westerstede

+49 (0) 4488 - 5293 - 0

+49 (0) 4488 - 5293 - 33

info@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Dienstag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Freitag: 7:45 – 19:00 Uhr

Samstag: 7:45 – 14:00 Uhr

LKW

michael_grahl

Michael Grahl

MAN Meister

04488 5293-23

m.grahl@h-oeltjenbruns.de

frank_boecker

Frank Böcker

Scania Meister

04488 5293-16

f.boecker@h-oeltjenbruns.de

jens_oeltjenbruns

Jens Oeltjenbruns

Annahmemeister

04488 5293-14

j.oeltjenbruns@h-oeltjenbruns.de

keno_flessner

Keno Flessner

Annahmemeister

04488 5 293-30

k.flessner@h-oeltjenbruns.de

PKW und Transporter

juergen_hinrichs

Jürgen Hinrichs

Annahmemeister

04488 5293-18

j.hinrichs@h-oeltjenbruns.de

simon_runge

Simon Runge

Serviceberater

04488 5293-38

s.runge@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Ersatzteile

meinert_wulf

Meinert Wulff

Fachlagerist

04488 5293-15

m.wulff@h-oeltjenbruns.de

hajo_bruns

Hajo Bruns

Fachlagerist

04488 5293-13

h.bruns@h-oeltjenbruns.de

marcel_dierks

Marcel Dierks

Fachlagerist

04488 5293-12

m.dierks@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Buchhaltung

Unbenannt1

Anja Bär-Köhne

Buchhaltung

04488/5293-10

info@h-oeltjenbruns.de

oeltjenbruns_ph

Jennifer Menter

MAN Garantiesachbearbeiterin

04488-5293-20

j.menter@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Unbenannt

Rica Schrör

Buchhaltung

04488/5293-10

r.schroer@h-oeltjenbruns.de

IMG_4041

Sarah Frerichs

Buchhaltung

04488-5293-10

s.frerichs@h-oeltjenbruns.de