Kontakt

Kontaktdaten

H. Oeltjenbruns GmbH

Burgstr. 1

26655 Westerstede

+49 (0) 4488 - 5293 - 0

+49 (0) 4488 - 5293 - 33

info@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Dienstag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Mittwoch: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 7:45 – 18:00 Uhr

Freitag: 7:45 – 19:00 Uhr

Samstag: 7:45 – 14:00 Uhr

LKW

Michael Grahl

MAN Meister

04488 5293-23

m.grahl@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Frank Böcker

Scania Meister

04488 5293-16

f.boecker@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Jens Oeltjenbruns

Annahmemeister

04488 5293-14

j.oeltjenbruns@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Keno Flessner

Annahmemeister

04488 5 293-30

k.flessner@h-oeltjenbruns.de

PKW und Transporter

Kira Müller

VW Serviceassistentin

04488/5293-28

verwaltung@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Jürgen Hinrichs

Annahmemeister

04488 5293-18

j.hinrichs@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Simon Runge

Serviceberater

04488 5293-38

s.runge@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Ersatzteile

Werner Penning

Fachlagerist

04488/5293-12

lager@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Moritz Limbach

Fachlagerist

04488/5293-13

lager@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Daniel Platte

Fachlagerist

04488/5293-11

d.platte@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Meinert Wulff

Fachlagerist

04488 5293-15

m.wulff@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Marcel Dierks

Fachlagerist

04488 5293-12

m.dierks@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Buchhaltung

Anja Bär-Köhne

Finanzbuchhaltung

04488/5293-10

a.baer-koehne@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Rica Schrör

Buchhaltung

04488/5293-10

r.schroer@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Sarah Frerichs

Buchhaltung

04488-5293-10

s.frerichs@h-oeltjenbruns.de

Hajo Bruns

MAN Garantiesachbearbeiter

04488 5293-20

h.bruns@h-oeltjenbruns.de